It is our pleasure and privilege to present to you the 2024 class of Women to Watch. ​Meet 36 local movers and shakers making a big impact in business, philanthropy and in our community. Please join us in congratulating this year’s extraordinary class.

Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith is the executive director of the Foundation at Methodist Family Health.

Becky Flynn

Becky Flynn is the director of development for the Women's Foundation of Arkansas.

Brittany Sanders, PharmD

Brittany Sanders is a managing partner and Pharmacist at The Pharmacy at Wellington.

Chemia Woods

Talent Scout and Brand Manager at MISO Energy

Danielle Davis

Danielle Davis is the director of operations at Catalyst Financial.

Dawn Oakley Jones

Dawn Jones is the executive brand manager at Sissy's Log Cabin.

Dr. Blakely Jordan Cingolani

Dr. Blakely Jordan Cingolani is a dentist at Hurricane Creek Dental.

Dr. Charlotte Lewellen Williams

Dr. Charlotte Lewellen Williams is a professor of public health and director of the Center on Community Philanthropy at Clinton School of Public Service

Dr. Niki Carter

Dr. Niki Carter is the Dental Director at Delta Dental of Arkansas.

Dr. Sonia Tewani Orcutt

Dr. Sonya Orcutt is the director of surgical oncology at the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences.

Dr. Victoria Ramirez

Dr. Victoria Ramirez is the executive director of the Arkansas Museum of Fine Arts.

Elizabeth Tlapek Turbeville

Elizabeth Tlapek Turbeville is a physician assistant at Franks Dermatology.

Emily Williams, MD

Emily Williams is an OB/GYN at Arkansas Women’s Center

Erin Maxwell

Erin Maxwell is vice president of enterprise claims at Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield.

Heide Harrell, APR

Heide Harrell is the director of communications at Central Arkansas Water.

Jenny Kelly, MD

Dr. Jenny Kelly is a pediatrician at Arkansas Integrative Pediatrics.

Jessica Koehler

Jessica Kohler is an attorney at Wright Lindsey Jennings.

Jessica Witherspoon

Partner at Davidson Law Firm

Jillian Herrick Wilson

Co-Managing Partner at Wilson & Associates

Jonie Burks

Jonie Burks is the managing broker at The Charlotte John Company.

Karen Farst, MD

Karen Farst, MD is the Chief Medical Officer for Arkansas Children’s Hospital.

Kimberly Lindsey O’Guinn

Kimberly O'Guinn is the Senior Director State Regulatory Policy for Southwest Power Pool.

Kristen Sexton

Kristen Sexton is an entrepreneur.

Kylie R. Parker

Kylie Parker is the director of operations at ECCI.

Mary Claire McLaurin

Mary Claire McLaurin is the Vice President of Compliance at Good Day Farm.

Michelle Gilbert

Michelle Gilbert is the vice president of development at CareLink.

Mitsy Tharp

Mitsy Tharp is co-owner and realtor of Signature Properties.

Natalia Hodge

Natalia Hodge, DDS, MS is the owner of Hodge Orthodontics.

Rachel J. Eells

Rachel J. Eells is the director of school education at UA Little Rock.

Roxane Martino

Roxane Martino is the co-founder and managing partner at iProv and The Martino Law Firm PLLC.

Sabrina Shipp

Sabrina Shipp is an ARPN at Radiant Wellness.

Sarah Olds

Sarah Olds is the vice president of product at iProv.

Shamim Okolloh

Shamim Okolloh is the co-authored a children’s book “Ella the Banker”.

Stephanie White

I have worked in real estate for nearly 30 years. I began my career as a firm broker-owner and agent instructor. I transitioned to...

Sunetta Alexander

Sunetta Alexander is the market director of HR and Operations at CHI St. Vincent.

Susan Walsh

Susan Walsh is the owner/principal designer of Susan Walsh Interiors.