Little Rock Soirée’s 2022 Class of Men on a Mission

It is our immense pleasure to present to you the 2022 class of Men on a Mission.

Last year, our team officially launched this special section, one we’d long dreamt of sharing. This year, following a warm reception to the inaugural class, we’re thrilled to bring back the list. We opened nominations to readers before vetting each entry, then reaching out with this marketing opportunity.

In the profiles below, you’ll meet 25 men who are changing the way people do business and life together in central Arkansas. They are givers, game-changers and most importantly, fueled by more than just the daily grind.

Please join us in congratulating the 2022 class.

Bart Barlogie
The Fold & Raduno



Jamelle Brown
Chief Technology Officer of Data Solutions
First Orion



Nate Disarro
Owner and President
Content Titan



Jesson George
Vice President of Client Experience



Austin Grinder
Attorney and Lobbyist
Mullenix & Associates



Richard Harp
Richard Harp Homes Inc.



Dr. Brad Holloway
Chief Executive Officer
Birch Tree Communities



Spencer Jansen
Deputy Director
Arkansas Museum of Fine Arts



Robert M Jarvis, M.D.
The Bridgeway




Burke Jolly
Jolly Bodies



William Jones IV
Sissy’s Log Cabin



Raymond Omar Long
Chief Executive Officer
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Arkansas



Luke Mattingly



Cal McCastlain

Wright Lindsey Jennings



Lanny Nickell
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Southwest Power Pool



Christian O’Neal
Vice Chancellor for Advancement
UA Little Rock



Chris W. Pritchard
President and Founder
CWP Productions LLC



Dr. Roderick L. Smothers Sr.
President and CEO
Philander Smith College



Scott Stern, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer



Ventrell Thompson
Vice President of Customer Service
Entergy Arkansas LLC



Jason Treece
Vice President Strategic Accounts

Arkansas Blue Cross and Blue Shield



Ron Witherspoon
President and CEO
Arvest Bank in Central and Southwest Arkansas



Jermall D. Wright

Little Rock School District



Jowaun Wright

The Charlotte John Company



Anthony Young

Southern Bancorp Community Partners

Related Articles