A gift to the Foundation is a gift for the future. Join today as we help unplug and engage new people to Arkansas’s Outdoors!

Founded in 1982, the Arkansas Game and Fish Foundation is composed of men and women from across the state who are passionate about promoting hunting, fishing and conservation education among Arkansans.

The foundation is committed to supporting the mission of the Arkansas Game and Fish Commission with its important role of keeping The Natural State natural. During the last 100 years, the commission has overseen the protection, conservation and preservation of various species of fish and wildlife and their habitats across Arkansas.

A continuing mission of the foundation is supporting the agency’s education initiatives aimed at getting young Arkansans unplugged and engaged in the outdoors.


The Arkansas Game and Fish Foundation recently created The Arkansas Outdoor Society (AOS) with chapters across Arkansas. Aimed at young adults, the AOS mission is to help support the Foundation by initiating and maintaining interest in hunting, fishing and the outdoors. The group looks to create new supporters of the preservation of The Natural State’s hunting, fishing and wildlife heritage. Whether you’re an avid hunter, angler, camper, hiker, floater, mountain biker or an outdoors beginner, AOS has something for you! Learn more today at agff.org.


• Annual Membership Program

• Capital Gift Campaigns

• Planned Giving Programs

• Arkansas Duck Stamp Print Program

• Memorials and Honorariums

• AGFC’s Regulation Guidebook Advertising

• Arkansas Outdoor Hall of Fame Banquet

• NWA’s Into the Wild Banquet

• Commissioners’ Cup High School Fishing

• Duck Season Social

• Annual Youth Trap Tournament

• Arkansas Outdoor Society


2 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock, AR 72205

Established: 1982
Employees: 3
Service Area:Arkansas

PRESIDENT: Deke Whitbeck


John Rutledge, Chairman
Bill Jones, Vice Chairman
Greg Feltus, Secretary
Hayden Franks, Treasurer

Brandon Adams
Hunter Bale
Franklin Bass
Brent Birch
Larry Bowden
Roy Burrell
Carter Clark
Cody Crawford
Libby Davis
Robert Feltus
Tracy Finn
Chris Gosnell
Bob Gunderman
Kenny Gunderman
Kyle Hamilton
Jon Ross Henderson
Rory Herndon
Marshall Hughes
TJ Lawhon
Gar Lile
Andy Miller
Randy Milligan
Justin Moore
Brandon Morgan
Jay Moss
Bill Newton
Yvette Parker
Eddie Rodgers
Todd Ross
Marshall Saviers
Shay Sebree
Thomas Shurgar
Bryant Smith
David Snowden
Steven Son
Witt Stephens Jr.  
Scott Tabor
Tommy Wagner
Haynes Whitney
Randy Wilbourn
Henry Paul Willmuth
Jeff Wisener
Bob Young