UA Little Rock Distinguished Alumni Awards

The University of Arkansas at Little Rock honored four outstanding graduates with its annual alumni awards in November at the Clinton Presidential Center. The luncheon ceremony honored Oscar Horton and Bill Mathis Jr. with the Distinguished Alumnus of the Year Award, as well as Stephanie Caruthers and Nancy Secen with the Presidents Award.

Related Articles