Starry Starry Night

Now in its 21st year, the annual Starry Starry Night Gala landed at the Statehouse Convention Center in style. Hosted by and benefiting ACCESS Schools, the night included dinner, drinks and live and silent auctions, as well as the return of the Starry Starry Night After-Party with live music and a cash bar. Monika Garner-Smith, Lily Clark, Taylor Ford, Tripp Gleason, Beau Hammons, Nicholas Jones, Gatlin Vogelgesang, the Keet family and the Philip R. Jonsson Foundation were honored for their lasting impact on the organization.


Related Articles