Spark! Luncheon

Ahead of its annual Spark! event, the Museum of Discovery hosted this luncheon to honor innovators in the fields of science, technology, engineering, art and mathematics in Arkansas. Those honored included Sharon Cone, Lisa Duke, Governor Asa Hutchinson, Chris Johnson, Chris Jones, Lewis Porter, Chad Rodgers and Marilyn Woessner.

Related Articles