Brooke and Tim Hicks co-chaired the Museum of Discovery 2017 Spark! event which honored Kent Burnett, Dr. Greg Kearns, Raye Montague, Dr. Bishawn Morris, Gina Radke, LaShannon Spencer and Annice Steadman. These Arkansans have had successful careers in fields that required the intensive study of science, technology and math. MOD’s interactive museum is the perfect venue for energizing Spark! guests about the same things that energize their 150,000-plus annual visitors every day.

Related Articles