Ruth Olive Beall & Betty Lowe Awards

Arkansas Children’s Hospital honored Arkansas First Lady Ginger Beebe and local physicians with the Ruth Olive Beall & Betty A. Lowe, M.D., Awards, held at Chenal Country Club. Honored doctors included Dr. May Griebel, Dr. Eldon Schulz, Dr. Thomas Badger and Dr. Helen Casteel.

Related Articles