Ruth Olive Beall Awards

Arkansas Children’s held the Ruth Olive Beall Awards, the hospital’s annual physician recognition honors, at the Clinton Presidential Center. Dr. Ashley Ross was honored with the namesake award, while Dr. Richard C. Kurten received the Dr. Robert H. Fiser Jr. Research Achievement Award, Dr. R. Alan Lucas received the Dr. Tom Ed Townsend Award and the ACH Allergy and Immunology Clinic and Emergency Department both received the Drs. Joanna J. and Robert W. Seibert Award.


Related Articles