Power of the Purse

The 20th annual Power of the Purse luncheon was held in the Statehouse Convention Center to benefit the Women’s Foundation of Arkansas. Colette Honorable and Lacy Selig co-chaired the luncheon, which recognized Marcy Doderer as Woman of the Year in Business, Ellon Cockrill as Woman of the Year in Philanthropy, Annie Abrams as the First Lady’s Woman in Public Service and Mary Louise Williams with the Brownie Ledbetter Civic Engagement Award.


Related Articles