The University of Arkansas Walton College of Business hosted its annual Hall of Fame Dinner and Induction Ceremony at the Statehouse Convention Center. 2014 Hall of Fame inductees included James H. Faulkner and Thomas F. "Mack" McLarty, both of Little Rock; Stanley E. Reed (posthumously) of Marianna; and Mark C. Simmons of Siloam Springs.