Ahead of its annual Spark! event, the Museum of Discovery hosted this luncheon to honor local innovators in the fields of science, technology, engineering and mathematics. The 2022 Spark! Stars are Tad Bohannon, Crystal Floyd, Jerry Holder, Arlton Lowry, Heather Nelson, Suzanne Peyton, Mimi San Pedro, Patrick Schueck, Krystle Shoate and Keli Wylie.