Held at the Chenal Country Club, this event honors the Arkansans who have contributed to the sport of duck hunting and to habitat conservation. The evening recognized the 2020 and 2021 class of honorees: W.R. "Witt" Stephens Jr., Dr. Harold V. Glenn, Thad McCollum, Verne Tindall, Carl Hunter, Wallace Claypool, George Purvis, John Olin, Dr. Scott Yaich and Pat Peacock.