The sixth annual Arkansas Women's Hall of Fame celebrated the induction of its 2022 class with an awards ceremony at the Statehouse Convention Center. The 2022 class consists of Dr. Margaret Louise Sirman Clark, Cynthia L. Conger, Dorothy Morris, Amy L. Rossi, Sissy Jones, Sister Rosetta Tharpe, Mary Brown “Brownie” Williams Ledbetter, Carolyn Pollan, the Hispanic Women’s Organization of Arkansas and the Junior League of Little Rock.