The Women’s Foundation of Arkansas held its annual luncheon both virtually and at the Statehouse Convention Center. Martie North and Scott Hamilton co-chaired the event, which honored Tamika Edwards as Woman of the Year in Business, Beverly Morrow as Woman of the Year in Philanthropy and Dr. Jerrilyn Jones as the First Lady's Woman in Public Service.