UA-PTC provides access to high-quality education that promotes student learning and enables individuals to develop to their fullest potential.


The mission of the UA-Pulaski Tech Foundation is to advance higher education at the college by securing private financial support for the areas and activities of UA-Pulaski Tech College. Established as a nonprofit organization for educational purposes, the foundation seeks and accepts tax-deductible gifts and manages these funds and bequests for the benefit of the college. Contributions may be targeted for a specific area of the donor’s choosing. Donors may also choose to make unrestricted gifts to be used where they are most needed.


Diamond Chef Arkansas at the Culinary Arts and Hospitality Management Institute in April 2022

P.G. Bradford Golf Tournament in the fall of 2022

• Enjoy one the many great performing arts shows or Windgate Gallery art exhibits at The Center for Humanities and Arts


• UA-PTC’s STEM Park Project seeks to raise funds to develop a robust, innovative and all-encompassing learning environment for students.

Scholarships provide tuition assistance and support necessary college expenses such as textbooks, certification tests, uniforms and other needs.

An honorarium or memorial gift may be designated to honor anyone you choose to recognize.

Create a legacy by naming the UA-PTC Foundation as a beneficiary in your will. Visit for more information.


Charitable Gifts: 86%
Special Events: 14%

3000 W. Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
501.812.2387 |

Established: 1991
Employees: 5
Service Area: Arkansas

CHANCELLOR: Dr. Margaret A. Ellibee


Andy Arnold, Chair
Andrew Collins, Vice-Chair
Ashley Welch-Hudson, Secretary
Dr. Margaret A. Ellibee, Chancellor

James Alessi
Mark Beach
Renata Jenkins Byler
Bonnie Davis
Joan Dudley
Deran Ford
Harry Hamlin
Sharon Heflin
Dr. Marico Bryant-Howe
Russell Mathis
Neill Linebarier
Tim McMennamy
Charlette Moore
Dan Oberste
Lance Restum
Mary Anne Salmon
Pamela Smith
Scott Strzelecki
Rob Tillman
Chris Werner