This annual event hosted by the Department of Arkansas Heritage sets out to celebrate "the great state of the plate" in Arkansas. Eateries took home honors in multiple categories including the International Greek Food Festival for Food-Themed Event, Little Rock's Scott McGehee for Proprietor of the Year and new hall of fame inductees Cattleman’s Steak House of Texarkana, Ed Walker’s Drive-In & Restaurant of Fort Smith and Murry’s Restaurant of Hazen.