The Arkansas chapter of the Association of Fundraising Professionals held its annual luncheon recognizing outstanding contributions in philanthropy at the Embassy Suites Hotel. Among those recognized were John and Shannon Chamberlin as outstanding philanthropists, Jason and Cassie LaFrance as outstanding volunteer fundraisers and Ruth Shepherd with the AFP Arkansas Lifetime Achievement Award.