Economics Arkansas, a nonprofit promoting economic literacy in Arkansas, held its annual awards luncheon at the Clinton Presidential Center. The event recognized four Arkansas teachers for excellence in economic teaching: Amy Nicole Gordon from Fort Smith, Valarie Harp from Hackett and Anna Badders and Amy Mileham from Rogers. Sheila Humphrey, also of Fort Smith, received the nonprofit's lifetime achievement award.