The fifth annual Arkansas Women's Hall of Fame celebrated the induction of its 2019 class: Alice Andrews, Carolyn Witherspoon, Charlotte Tillar Schexnayder, Diane Frances Divers Kincaid Blair, Jo Luck, Louise McPhetridge Thaden, Olivia Farrell and the Beta Pi Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority. The induction ceremony was held at the Little Rock Marriott.