Hosted by the Department of Arkansas Heritage, this annual event "celebrates the great state of the plate in Arkansas." Eateries from The Natural State took home honors in four categories: the Hope Watermelon Festival for Food-Themed Event, Honey Pies for People's Choice, Loretta Tacker for Proprietor of the Year and new hall of fame inductees Burge's, Keeney's Food Market and the Craig Brothers Cafe.