Giving Guide: Arkansas Game and Fish Foundation


2022 marks the 40th Anniversary of the Arkansas Game and Fish Foundation. Since 1982, the Foundation has supported the mission of the Arkansas Game and Fish Commission with its important role of keeping The Natural State natural. 

During its rich history, the commission has overseen the protection, conservation and preservation of various species of fish and wildlife and their habitats across Arkansas. A continuing mission of the Foundation is supporting the agency and their education initiatives aimed at getting young Arkansans unplugged and engaged in the outdoors.


• The Annual Membership Program is designed to allow partners to contribute annually to help support the mission of the Foundation as it works to enhance Arkansas’s natural resources.

• Leaving a Legacy Program allows for a wide array of giving opportunities that best align with donor passion to make a long-term impact on the future of conservation in Arkansas.


• Arkansas Outdoor Hall of Fame Banquet

• NWA’s Into the Wild Banquet

 Annual Youth Trap Tournament

2 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock, AR 72205
501.223.6468 |


Established: 1982
Employees: 4
Service Area: Arkansas
Young Professionals Group: Arkansas Outdoor Society


President: Deke Whitbeck


John Rutledge, Chairman
Bill Jones, Vice Chairman
Greg Feltus, Secretary
Dr. Hayden Franks, Treasurer
Witt Stephens, Jr., President Emeritus
Andy Miller
Bill Newton
Bob Cooper, Jr.
Bob Gunderman
Brandon Adams
Dr. Brandon Morgan
Brent Birch
Bryant Smith
Carter Clark
Chris Gosnell
Cody Crawford
Cory Davis
David Johnston
Eddie Rodgers
Emily Reynolds
Franklin Bass
Gar Lile
Hunter Bale
Jay Moss
Dr. Jeff Wisener
Jon Ross Henderson
Kenny Gunderman
Kyle Hamilton
Larry Bowden
Libby Davis
Marshall Saviers
Dr. Michael Fakouri
Randy Milligan
Randy Wilbourn
Robert Feltus
Rory Herndon
Dr. Roy Burrell
Ryan Heringer
Scott Tabor
Shay Sebree
Steven Son
Thomas Shurgar
Thomas Whitney
TJ Lawhon
Todd Ross
Dr. Tommy Wagner
Tracy Finn
Wade Hill
Yvette Parker

The 2022/2023 Arkansas Giving Guide is presented by Wright Lindsey Jennings. Click here to read a letter from our sponsors.

Related Articles