Bowen School Alumni Awards Luncheon

The 2023 UA Little Rock William H. Bowen School of Law Alumni Awards Luncheon was held on Oct. 13 at the Little Rock Marriott Hotel. At the luncheon Kevin Crass received the Distinguished Alumnus Award, Judge Amy Dunn Johnson received the Outstanding Alumna in Public Service Award and Cody McKinney received the Emerging Young Alumni Award.

Related Articles