Arkansas Women’s Hall of Fame

Arkansas Women’s Hall of Fame inducted the second class of honorees at a dinner and reception presented by Centennial Bank. This year’s inductees included: Kay Kelley Arnold, Cathy Cunningham, Dr. M. Jocelyn Elders, Lottie Holt Shackelford, Patti Upton, Pat Walker, Dr. Bettye Caldwell, Dr. Betty Ann Lowe and the Religious Sisters of Mercy of the Americas.

Related Articles