Arkansas Women’s Hall of Fame VIP Reception

The seventh annual Arkansas Women’s Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony was held on Aug. 24 at the Statehouse Convention Center. A special VIP reception kicked off the evening celebrating eight new inductees, including two posthumous honorees and one organization. The 2023 AWHOF inductees include Sandra Keiser Edwards, Cathy Hastings Owen, Pat Steele Qualls, Nan Snow, Joyce Williams Warren, Dorothy McFadden Hoover, Adolphine Fletcher Terry and the Women’s Giving Circle.

Related Articles