AAC Annual Board Meeting

The Arkansas Arts Center held its annual meeting of the board of trustees August 22.  Mayor Mark Stodola recognized outgoing board members and Mary Ellen Irons recognized both incoming and reappointed board members and trustees. Terri Erwin was presented the Winthrop Rockefeller Memorial Award for the work that she has done to support the Arkansas Arts Center.

Related Articles