The Eyes Have It.  Investiture ceremony for two Harvey and Bernice Jones Eye Institute faculty at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences.  Dr. Christopher T. Westfall received the Pat Walker Chair in Ophthalmology.  Dr. Nalini Bora received the Bernice Young Jones Chair in Ophthalmology.  Held at the Jackson T. Stephens Spine Center auditorium, UAMS campus.