Little Rock Soiree

About Our Staff

Mandy Richardson, Publisher

Mandy Richardson

Publisher

mrichardson@abpg.com

Jess Ardrey, Editor

Jess Ardrey

Editor

jardrey@abpg.com

Dean Wheeler, Art Director

Dean Wheeler

Art Director

dwheeler@abpg.com

Todd Traub, Contributing Editor

Todd Traub

Contributing Editor

ttraub@abpg.com 501-372-1443

Lydia McAllister, Contributing Writer

Lydia McAllister

Contributing Writer

lmcallister@abpg.com

Tre Baker, Deputy Online Editor

Tre Baker

Deputy Online Editor

tbaker@abpg.com 501-372-1443

Betsy Smith, Account Executive

Betsy Smith

Account Executive

bsmith@abpg.com 501-372-1443, ext. 318

Bethany Robinson

Account Executive

brobinson@abpg.com

Advisory Council