Little Rock Soiree

About Our Staff

Mandy Richardson, Publisher

Mandy Richardson

Publisher

mrichardson@abpg.com

Nicola Kavanagh-Trinidade, Editor

Nicola Kavanagh-Trinidade

Editor

nkavanagh@abpg.com

Jess Ardrey, Online Editor

Jess Ardrey

Online Editor

jardrey@abpg.com

Todd Traub, Contributing Editor

Todd Traub

Contributing Editor

ttraub@abpg.com 501-372-1443

Tre Baker, Deputy Online Editor

Tre Baker

Deputy Online Editor

tbaker@abpg.com 501-372-1443

Lydia McAllister, Contributing Writer

Lydia McAllister

Contributing Writer

lmcallister@abpg.com

Alexis Crowe, Contributing Writer

Alexis Crowe

Contributing Writer

acrowe@abpg.com

Bethany Robinson

Account Executive

brobinson@abpg.com

Advisory Council