Little Rock Soiree

About Our Staff

Mandy Richardson, Publisher

Mandy Richardson

Publisher

mrichardson@abpg.com

Jess Ardrey, Editor

Jess Ardrey

Editor

jardrey@abpg.com

Vince Palermo, Art Director

Vince Palermo

Art Director

vpalermo@abpg.com

Todd Traub, Contributing Editor

Todd Traub

Contributing Editor

ttraub@abpg.com

Lydia McAllister, Contributing Writer

Lydia McAllister

Contributing Writer

lmcallister@abpg.com

Tre Baker, Deputy Online Editor

Tre Baker

Deputy Online Editor

tbaker@abpg.com

Betsy Smith, Account Executive

Betsy Smith

Account Executive

bsmith@abpg.com 501-455-9318

Bethany Robinson, Account Executive

Bethany Robinson

Account Executive

brobinson@abpg.com 501-455-9286

Advisory Council