Little Rock Soiree

About Our Staff

Mandy Richardson, Publisher

Mandy Richardson

Publisher

mrichardson@abpg.com

Nicola Kavanagh-Trinidade, Editor

Nicola Kavanagh-Trinidade

Editor

nkavanagh@abpg.com

Jess Ardrey, Online Editor

Jess Ardrey

Online Editor

jardrey@abpg.com

Tre Baker, Deputy Online Editor

Tre Baker

Deputy Online Editor

tbaker@abpg.com 501-372-1443

Todd Traub, Contributing Editor

Todd Traub

Contributing Editor

ttraub@abpg.com 501-372-1443

Lydia McAllister, Contributing Writer

Lydia McAllister

Contributing Writer

lmcallister@abpg.com

Bethany Robinson

Account Executive

brobinson@abpg.com

Morgan Embry, Editorial Intern

Morgan Embry

Editorial Intern

membry@abpg.com

Zoe Farrell, Editorial Intern

Zoe Farrell

Editorial Intern

zfarrell@abpg.com

Advisory Council